Официальный магазин издательской группы ЭКСМО-АСТ
Доставка
8 (800) 333-65-23
Часы работы:
с 8 до 20 (МСК)

Johnson J.: The Loop

Артикул: p6261194

Купили 20 раз

The Loop - фото 1

О товаре

Winner of the 2020 Wonderland Best Novel of the Year award

"Unputdownable...Fans of The Twilight Zone, The X-Files, and Stranger Things will be especially thrilled.", Publishers Weekly, starred review

Stranger Things meets The X-Files in this heart-racing conspiracy thriller as a lonely young woman teams up with a group of fellow outcasts to survive the night in a town overcome by a science experiment gone wrong.

Something sinister lurks beneath the sleepy tourist town of Turner Falls nestled in the hills of central Oregon. A growing spate of mysterious disappearances and frenzied outbursts threaten the town's idyllic reputation until an inexplicable epidemic of violence spills out over the unsuspecting city.

When the teenage children of several executives from the local biotech firm become ill and hyper-aggressive, the strange signal they can hear starts to spread from person to person, sending anyone who hears it into a murderous rage. Lucy and her outcast friends must fight to survive the night and get the hell out of town, before the loop gets them too.

Характеристики

Отзывов ещё нет — вы можете быть первым.