Официальный магазин издательской группы ЭКСМО-АСТ
Доставка
8 (800) 333-65-23
Часы работы:
с 8 до 20 (МСК)

Savannah Brown: The Things We Dont See

Артикул: p6261739

Купили 20 раз

The Things We Dont See - фото 1

О товаре

The new gripping YA thriller from online sensation Savannah Brown, author of The Truth About Keeping Secrets, Graffiti, and Sweetdark. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jacksons A Good Girls Guide to Murder and E. Lockharts We Were Liars.

When fledgling singer Roxy Raines vanishes from the tiny resort of Sandown, the islands locals refuse to talk about it to any outsiders, dismissing Roxy as a teenage runaway.

Thirty years later, seventeen-year-old Mona Perry is convinced theres something more sinister at play. Armed with a suitcase and a microphone - to record her findings for her podcasts listeners - the troubled teen is on a deadline: one hot summer is all she has to get to the bottom of Roxys story.

But as Mona gets drawn into the strange goings on of this isolated community, it becomes clear that nothing is as it seems. Least of all Monas own past, and the disappearance of someone else, someone much closer to her...

How far will she go to uncover the truth?

Характеристики

Отзывов ещё нет — вы можете быть первым.